I recently have become a member of the Jewelmint “club” which is an exclusive brand of jewelry designed by Kate Bosworth and her stylist Cher Coutler, and I am in love!!!!!! And what’s great is that each piece is only $30 with free shipping and returns!! But if there’s one thing I love more than shopping online, it’s getting the stuff at a discount. My first purchase was the Encore necklaces, they’re due here next week (can’t wait!!!!!!!!) and I actually only had to pay $14.99 because I had a discount code for 50% off!! One code I found was from Who What Wear (WWW50) which is still valid I believe, and another one I found on someone else’s blog (BreakfastWith50), which also still works. I’m not sure if they are exclusively for first purchases only, but if that’s the case at least one will be 50% off! I’m about to buy the Borgia ring, but I’m having a hard time finding a code that’s not for “first-timers only”…. I’m so cheap.

